Teachout Family

It started off as a gloomy day, but the smiles of this adorable family made this session brighter! This is my second time photographing this family, and hopefully not my last. The camera loves them.

Momma Teachout picked out such a perfect color combo/pallet for this session. And little Jaidyn’s attire is the cutest. I always say he can pass for a baby GAP model 😉

I hope everyone had the merriest of Christmas’s and I continue to pray for blessings and happiness as we reach the new year. Enjoy!

IMG_6641

IMG_6645

IMG_6657

IMG_6667

Because I can’t choose between color and b&w. It’s a never ending struggle…

IMG_6667BW

IMG_6672

IMG_6683

IMG_6693

I love Jaidyn’s little smirk in this photo… ❤

IMG_6698

IMG_6710

Converse love

IMG_6723BW

IMG_6727

IMG_6758

IMG_6761

IMG_6767

Here’s to a brilliant New Year ❤

3 thoughts on “Teachout Family

Leave a Reply

